TSKLi kontakt


Türi Spordiklubide Liidu spordispetsialist
Liisa Gritšenko
liisagritsenko@gmail.com
+372 58 201 464

Picture
Türi Spordiklubide Liidu raamatupidaja
Made Villevelt

 .
Juhatuse liikmed

Paul Poopuu (juhatuse esimees)         +372 505 2240 , tyrispordiklubi@gmail.com

Kristjan Männa (juhatuse aseesimees)   +372 508 2755, kujundus@estpak.ee

Mati Sadam        +372 525 0582,  mati.sadam54@gmail.com

Tauri Must           +372 5198 5323, tauri.must@gmail.com

Villi Vantsi           +372 522 2473, villi.vantsi@tyripk.ee

Marika Jäätma             +372 5598 5986 , tyri.vibukool@gmail.com

Theo Aasa              +372 5053 552, theo.aasa@hotmail.com
Martin Kaschan       +372 5502 206, martinkaschan@gmail.com
Taavi Parts             +372 53023400, taaviparts@gmail.com