*Liikmed

Türi Tenniseklubi Pikk 9, 72 212, Türi

Kontakt: Jaan Rahe     5089187     jaan@hong.ee

___________________________________________________________

Türi Võrkpalliklubi Tallinna 6-45, 72 211, Türi

Kontakt: Villi Vantsi     5222473     villi.vantsi@mail.ee

___________________________________________________________

Orienteerumisklubi Järva Karud Wiedemanni 13, 72 213, Türi

Kontakt: Kalev Aun     5056474     aun.kalev@gmail.com

___________________________________________________________

Türi Auto-Motoklubi Liiva 11, 72 211, Türi

Kontakt: Kermo Rannik     51979516     info@tyriamk.ee

__________________________________________________________

Järvamaa Amburite Klubi Kalda 1, 72 212, Türi

Kontakt: Ulvar Kuningas     5114454     ulvar.kuningas@gmail.com

__________________________________________________________

Järvamaa Kabeklubi Karja tn 3-33, 72 212, Türi

Kontakt: Jüri Siim     5053364     siimjyri1@hot.ee   andrus.tull@paide.ee

__________________________________________________________

Kergejõustikuklubi Järvala PSK.24, 72 210, Türi

Kontakt: Leonhard Soom     5096812     staadion51@gmail.com

__________________________________________________________

Spordiklubi Esto Oisu, 72 301, Türi vald

Kontakt: Margus Marrandi     5038151     margus@marrandi.ee

__________________________________________________________

Spordiklubi Väätsa Tehnika 4-38, 72 214, Türi

Kontakt: Tiit Kavak     5016749     kavak.tiit@gmail.com

_________________________________________________________

Türi Ujumisklubi Paide 5B-11, 72 211, Türi

Kontakt: Otto Männa     53491012     ottom1845@hot.ee

_________________________________________________________

Maadlusklubi Järvamaa Matimehed  A. Haava 5-24, 72 211, Türi

Kontakt: Mati Sadam     5250582     mati.sadam54@gmail.com

__________________________________________________________

Türi Ganvix Jalgpalliklubi A. Haava 8a-33, 72 210, Türi

Kontakt: Vitali Gansen     56959106     vitali.gansen@mail.ee

__________________________________________________________

Kultuuri- ja spordiklubi ALEM Särevere

Kontakt: Ann Valang     58125952    kskalem@hot.ee

__________________________________________________________

JOKA orienteerumisklubi Mäeküla 28, Türi

Kontakt: Paul Poopuu     5052240     eol@orienteerumine.ee

__________________________________________________________

Järvamaa Bridžiselts Nooruse 6-1, Türi

Kontakt: Endel Küttis     5273132     endel.kyttis@gmail.com

__________________________________________________________

MTÜ Türi Rattaklubi Paide 8, 72 211, Türi

Kontakt: Tauri Must     51985323     tauri.must@gmail.com

__________________________________________________________

MTÜ Smart Sport Ed. Vilde 10, 72 215, Türi

Kontakt: Janek Järva     janekjarva@gmail.com

__________________________________________________________

MTÜ Türi Vibukool Koidula 27a, 72 211, Türi

Kontakt: Maarika Jäätma     5513636     tyri.vibukool@gmail.com

__________________________________________________________

Kabala Kultuuri ja Spordi Selts Sauna 2, 72 001, Kabala küla, Türi vald

Kontakt: Heli Martin     5237398     heli.martin123@gmail.com

________________________________________________________________________________________________

IMsport Röa küla, Türi vald 

Kontakt: Ilmar Mõttus    5079149     ilmarm@hotmail.com

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Türi Vallavalitsus Kohtu 2 Türi linn Türi vald